Lightning Official Sponsor

Lightning News · Spring Practice Schedules


LINCOLN ATHLETICS – SPRING PRACTICE SCHEDULES

**Please note the different start dates**

HIGH SCHOOL

VARSITY BASEBALL – Coach Paul Schubring: pschubring@lincolnprep.org

Practices begin Feb. 12th

 

Practice schedule will be sent out by Coach Schubring on a weekly basis to all registered HS Baseball families

VARSITY TRACK & FIELD – Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

Practices begin Feb. 5th

Mon. 3:25pm-3:45pm (Speed & Agility Training)/4:00pm-5:30pm (Practice) – Lincoln Field

Tues. 3:45pm-5:30pm @ Discovery Park (2214 E. Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ 85297)

Thurs. Mon. 3:25pm-3:45pm (Speed & Agility Training)/4:00pm-5:30pm (Practice) – Lincoln Field

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL  (GHSML – 5th – 8th grade)

MS A/B/C BOYS BASKETBALL

Practices begin Feb. 12th

A Team – Coach Aaron Foshie: aaronfoshie@gmail.com

B Team – Coach Torry Mills

C Team – Coach John Paul Thurau: jthurau@lincolnprep.org

 

Mon. 5:00pm-6:30pm – Lincoln Gym

Thurs. & Fri. 3:30pm-5:00pm – Lincoln Gym

*We will have an after school study room available for all MS Boys playing Basketball. Please go to the gym stage immediately after school.

 

 

MS A/B GIRLS BASKETBALL

Practices begin Feb. 12th

A Team – Coach John English: john@swgreensolutions.com

B Team – Coach Dale Cook: dcook@archwaylincoln.org

Mon. & Tues.  3:30pm-5:00pm – Lincoln Gym

Thurs. 5:00pm-6:30pm – Lincoln Gym

 

MS COED SWIM – Coach Olivia Denny: odenny@lincolnprep.org

Practices begin Feb. 5th

Mon. & Thurs. 4:00pm-5:30pm – EVO Swim School (3727 S. Power Rd., Mesa, AZ 85212)

 

MS TRACK & FIELD – Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

Practices begin Feb. 5th

Mon. 3:25pm-3:45pm (Speed & Agility Training)/4:00pm-5:30pm (Practice) – Lincoln Field

Tues. 3:45pm-5:30pm @ Discovery Park (2214 E. Pecos Road, Gilbert, AZ 85297)

Thurs. Mon. 3:25pm-3:45pm (Speed & Agility Training)/4:00pm-5:30pm (Practice) – Lincoln Field

 

MS TENNIS – Coach Max Beasley: lincolnpreptennis@yahoo.com

Practices begin Feb. 5th

Mon., Wed. & Thurs. 4:00pm-5:30pm – Tumbleweed Tennis Center (745 E. Germann Rd., Chandler, AZ)

 

If you have specific sport questions please contact your sport’s coach. Any general athletics questions please contact Athletic Director, Jenn Bradley at: jbradley@lincolnprep.org