Lightning News · Winter Sport Updates as of Jan. 20, 2021


Updated – January 20, 2021 

Please see below for the most recent updates on the 2020-2021 Winter season.

REGISTER HERE

High School Athletics

COVID – Winter Sport Participation Modifications

HIGH SCHOOL WINTER SPORTS – Game schedules can be found at www.azpreps365.com 

Middle School Athletics

  • Games begin the week of Jan. 11th! Game schedules can be found on this site by selecting your SEASON, SPORT and SCHEDULES.

 

High School Boys Basketball

 

Head Coach: Aaron Foshie – afoshie@lincolnprep.org

Practices: M-F (times alternate between morning and afternoon practice sessions – please contact Coach for specifics)

 

High School Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Andy Krebs – r.a.krebs@intel.com

Practices: M-F (times alternate between morning and afternoon practice sessions – please contact Coach for specifics)

 

High School  Girls Soccer

 

Head Coach: Brian Coffman – brian@clearaz.com

Practices: M, T, Th., Fri. @4:30pm-6:30pm on the Lincoln Prep Field

 

High School Boys Soccer

 

Head Coach: Ismael Nevarez Jr. – ijneva03@gmail.com

Practices: M, T, Th., Fri. & (some Saturday mornings) @5:00pm-6:30pm on the Lincoln Prep Field

 

Middle School Baseball

Head Coach: JP Thurau – jthurau@lincolnprep.org

Practices will be held from 4:00pm-5:30pm, off-campus at various fields throughout the City of Chandler. Please reach out to Coach Thurau for details.

 

Middle School Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Sammy High – phigh@archwaylincoln.org

Practices: M, T, Fri. @3:30pm-5:00pm on the Lincoln Prep Field

 

 

Middle School Boys Soccer

Head Coach: Dale Cook – dcook@archwaylincoln.org

Practices: M, T, Th. @3:30pm-5:00pm on the Lincoln Prep Field