Coach Directory

HIGH SCHOOL

Fall

Volleyball – Head Coach Jun Murella: junmurella@gmail.com

Flag Football – Head Coach Paul Schubring: pschubring@lincolnprep.org

Cross Country – Head Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

Swim – Head Coach: Tyler Bergeron: tbergeron@archwaylincoln.org

Winter

Girls Basketball – Head Coach John English: john@swgreensolutions.com

Boys Basketball – Head Coach Paul Schubring: pschubring@lincolnprep.org

Spring

Baseball – Head Coach Paul Schubring: pschubring@lincolnprep.org

Track & Field – Head Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

Golf – Head Coach Gary Dawson: garytdawson@cox.net

Tennis – Head Coach Max Beasley: lincolnpreptennis@yahoo.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Fall

Girls Volleyball – Head Coach Blake Somsen: bsomsen@lincolnprep.org

Cross Country – Head Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

Golf – Head Coach Gary Dawson: garytdawson@cox.net

Flag Football – Head Coach John English: john@swgreensolutions.com

Winter

Baseball Head Coach Brad Newman: newman.brad@hotmail.com and Head Coach John Paul Thurau: jthurau@lincolnprep.org

Softball – Head Coach Amy Chatterton: amy23chatt@gmail.com

Girls Soccer – Head Coach Wil Edmondson: wedmondson@archwaylincoln.org and Kayla Faurot: kfaurot@archwaylincoln.org

Boys Soccer – Head Coach Dale Cook: dcook@archwaylincoln.org and Paul Bishop: pbishop@archwaylincoln.org

Spring

Girls Basketball – Head Coach John English: john@swgreensolutions.com and Head Coach Dale Cook: dcook@archwaylincoln.org

Boys Basketball – Head Coach Aaron Foshie: aaronfoshie@gmail.com

Tennis – Head Coach Max Beasley: lincolnpreptennis@yahoo.com

Swim – Head Coach: Tyler Bergeron: tbergeron@archwaylincoln.org

Track & Field – Head Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com