Coach Directory

HIGH SCHOOL

Fall

Volleyball – Head Coach Jun Murella: junmurella@gmail.com

Tackle Football – Head Coach Paul Schubring: pschubring@lincolnprep.org

Cross Country – Head Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

Swim – Head Coach:Hannah Manis: hmanis@archwaylincoln.org and Asst. Coach Ryan Villegas: rvillegas@lincolnprep.org

Winter

Girls Basketball – Head Coach Andy Krebs: akrebs2323@gmail.com

Boys Basketball – Head Coach Aaron Foshie: afoshie@lincolnprep.org

Girls Varsity Soccer – Brian Coffman: brian@clearaz.com

Boys Varsity Soccer – TBD

Spring

Baseball – Head Coach John Paul Thurau: jthurau@lincolnprep.org

Sand Volleyball – Head Coach Blake Somsen: bsomsen@lincolnprep.org

Track & Field – Head Coach Jesus Ortiz: ortizj3a@outlook.com

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Fall

Girls Volleyball – Head Coach Russ Sozaat: rsoza@email.arizona.edu or Coach JJ Barksdale at: lincolnprepvbcoachjj@gmail.com

Cross Country – Head Coach Drake Kennon: dkennon@lincolnprep.org

Golf – Head Coach Travis McCutchan @ travis.a.mccutchan@pga.com

Flag Football – Head Coach Andy Krebs: r.a.krebs@intel.com and Head Coach Aaron Foshie: afoshie@lincolnprep.org

Winter

Baseball Head Coach John Paul Thurau: jthurau@lincolnprep.org

Softball – Head Coach Katherine McCollum at: kmcollum@lincolnprep.org

Girls Soccer – Head Coach TBD

Boys Soccer – Head Coach Dale Cook: dcook@archwaylincoln.org

Spring

Girls Basketball – Head Coach TBD

Boys Basketball – Head Coach Aaron Foshie: afoshie@lincolnprep.org

Tennis – Head Coach Maura Derr: mderr@lincolnprep.org

Swim – Head Coach Ryan Villegas: rvillegas@lincolnprep.org and Asst. Coach Hannah Manis: hmanis@archwaylincoln.org

Track & Field – Head Coach Drake Kennon: dkennon@lincolnprep.org